CASE 1    |    Sierra Burnes

CASE 2    |    Shirley Carter

CASE 3    |    Bradley Leonard (Butch) Sampson

CASE 4    |    Henry and Ertha Williams

CASE 5    |    Sherman (Red) Yoder

CASE 6    |    Charles Robert (Chip) Jones


CASE 8    |   Mrs. Millie Larsen

CASE 9    |    Ms. Julia Morales

CASE 10    |    Miss Patricia Verloren

CASE 11    |    Abel 

CASE 12    |    Heddy

CASE 13    |    NAME

CASE 14    |    NAME

CASE 15    |    NAME

CASE 16    |    NAME

CASE 17    |    NAME

Family Information

Patient’s parents are recently divorced, but have been separated for 3 years. Patient has split time with father and mother (every other week rotation). Father lives alone, no current relationship. Mother has been living with boyfriend since separation 3 years ago. Patient states living arrangements are “ok” and in a 2 bedroom apartment but does not elaborate further. States no concerns with high school, 1-2 close friends. The patient notes that “her mother might care” about her wrist injury, “if she was ever around”.  Not currently participating in sports, has tried volleyball and soccer in the past, but injuries caused inability to finish out any season. Wears seatbelt at all times. Denies smoking tobacco, exposed to second hand smoke at mother’s house. Has tried alcohol and marijuana on “a few” occasions in the past few years. States not sexually active currently or in the past.  

Patient’s mother is a clerk at a retail store, she has a high school education, no college, her boyfriend works in construction. Patient’s father works as a clerk at a local hardware store, he has a high school education, no college. Patient has no siblings. Patient’s maternal grandparents, paternal grandparents, aunt’s (maternal and maternal) and cousins live out of state. Patient has no religious affiliation or preference. Patient has done well in school up until the separation of her parents, she has not skipped any grades or been held back. Patient’s basic needs for shelter, clothing, food, and health care are met.